February 2, 2010

Well, I have been so busy lately, Dan is still gone for a couple days, so its up to me to take care of everything while he is away.

This morning I was up at 4:30.. I had made supper and lunch for my hockey billet, finished laundry, finished cleaning up, and made my lunch for the day.

The night before I finished painting Dan’s office.. at was in bed late. I can’t wait for the weekend. I just feel so drained right now. Which is why I don’ t have a long post tonight.. I’m ready to go to bed and its only 8. how lame I know..

One thought on “February 2, 2010

  1. I can not agree with you in 100% regarding some thoughts, but you got good point of view.

Leave a Reply

