home sweet home

I’m going home tonight after work, just need to come back and pick up my dog. Should be home around ten tonight.

Last night we got soo much done! We did laundry, moved the office stuff into the middle of the room and taped so I can paint it this coming week, and packed. Dan is leaving for Texas today so I’m on my own all next week. I hope my hockey billet is gone lots with hockey so I don’t have to take care of him. I made a big pot of spaghetti and meat sauce for him hoping that would be good enough to last him two days. I bet he doesn’t even eat it.

 

A month ago one of the girls I work with had given me a tiny little spider plant. Well, look how good that tiny little spider plant is doing! Its growing flowers! I usually fertilize them once a week when I water them so I can’t believe how well they look!

anyway, nothing much to post, just gotta finish getting ready to go home! YAY!

Tagged ,

One thought on “home sweet home

  1. Have enjoyed your site very much and benefited from the information. Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

