interesting…

I had another gyn appointment yesterday. And really didn’t feel like makin supper after that. I was so sore when I got home I didn’t move off the couch until Dan got home around 9.

My Gyn told me that if this silver nitrate doesn’t work on my friable cervix then maybe we will have to try chryotherapy. Which is basically when they stick metal pipes with a metal round thing on the end and touch it to your cervix and then they run liquid nitrogren through it and freeze it basically. Well lets just hope this works and is maybe the last time I have to go in. She said its look much much better so thats a bonus. I just can’t wait for this all to be over and be back to normal!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

